I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.




POPULAR COURSES

Award-winning nationwide SMSTS Courses. Block Courses (Mon-Fri), One Day a Week and Weekend Courses available.

Course DatesLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)ParkingBook with £50 Deposit Saturday 1st June – Sunday 2nd June 2019LondonCITB SSSTS (2 Days)N3 3HP250Free Parking Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 4th June 2019LondonCITB SSSTS (2 Days)N3 3HP250Free Parking Saturday 8th June – Sunday 9th June 2019LondonCITB SSSTS (2 Days)N3 3HP250Free Parking Saturday 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019LondonCITB SSSTS (2 [...]
DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking  Saturday 26th Jan – Sunday 27th Jan 2019LondonSMSTS Refresher295Free Parking Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BirminghamSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BristolSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 19th Jan – Sunday 20th Jan 2019CardiffSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 16th Feb – Sunday 17th Feb 2019ExeterSMSTS Refresher295 Monday 29th Feb - Tuesday 30th Feb [...]
DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking  Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2019LondonFirst Aid at Work 265Free Parking Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2020LondonFirst Aid at Work Evenings265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2021AberdeenFirst Aid at Work 265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2022BirminghamFirst Aid at Work 265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2023BristolFirst Aid [...]
In-Company Training
Sale! NVQ Level 3 Construction Site Supervisor – Includes CSCS Supervisors Gold Card£1,300.00 £1,100.00 NVQ Level 3 Construction Site Supervisor – Includes CSCS Supervisors Gold Card quantity Add to basket
Sale! NVQ Level 6 Construction Site Manager – Includes CSCS Managers Black Card £1,990.00 £1,790.00 Add to basket Sale! NVQ Level 7 Construction Senior Management – Includes CSCS Managers Black Card £2,390.00 £2,140.00 Add to basket
Sale! ECITB CCNSG SAFETY PASSPORT£185.00 £125.00 ECITB CCNSG SAFETY PASSPORT quantity Add to basket Request Your In-House ECITB CCNSG Training Name Email Phone Number Your Location Your Query

What Our Students Are Saying About Us