I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.




POPULAR COURSES

Award-winning nationwide SMSTS Courses. Block Courses (Mon-Fri), One Day a Week and Weekend Courses available.

DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking  Saturday 22nd Dec – Sunday 23rd Dec 2018LondonCITB SSSTS (2 Days)250Free Parking Saturday 9th Feb – Sunday 10th Feb 2019BirminghamCITB SSSTS (2 Days)250 Saturday 16th March – Sunday 17th March 2019BristolCITB SSSTS (2 Days)250 Saturday 9th March – Sunday 10th March 2019CardiffCITB SSSTS (2 Days)250 Saturday 2nd March – Sunday 3rd March 2019GlasgowCITB [...]
DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking  Saturday 26th Jan – Sunday 27th Jan 2019LondonSMSTS Refresher295Free Parking Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BirminghamSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BristolSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 19th Jan – Sunday 20th Jan 2019CardiffSMSTS Refresher295 Saturday 16th Feb – Sunday 17th Feb 2019ExeterSMSTS Refresher295 Monday 29th Feb - Tuesday 30th Feb [...]
DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking  Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2019LondonFirst Aid at Work 265Free Parking Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2020LondonFirst Aid at Work Evenings265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2021AberdeenFirst Aid at Work 265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2022BirminghamFirst Aid at Work 265 Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st February 2023BristolFirst Aid [...]

What Our Students Are Saying About Us