SMSTS Courses – Birmingham

DateLocationCoursePostcodePriceParking 
Monday 8th Oct - Friday 12th Oct 2018BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking
Monday 5th Nov - Friday 9th Nov 2018BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking
Monday 3rd Dec - Friday 7th Dec 2018BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking
Monday 7th Jan - Friday 11th Jan 2019BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking
Monday 11th Feb - Friday 15th Feb 2019BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking
Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March 2019BirminghamCITB SMSTS (5 Day)B16 0AA395Free Parking