SMSTS Training – Leeds

DateLocationCoursePostcodePriceParking 
Monday 12th Nov - Friday 16th Nov 2018LeedsCITB SMSTS (5 Day)LS16 9JJ425Free Parking
Monday 10th Dec - Friday 14th Dec 2018LeedsCITB SMSTS (5 Day)LS16 9JJ425Free Parking
Monday 21st Jan - Friday 25th Jan 2019LeedsCITB SMSTS (5 Day)LS16 9JJ425Free Parking
Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019LeedsCITB SMSTS (5 Day)LS16 9JJ425Free Parking
Monday 18th March - Friday 22nd March 2019LeedsCITB SMSTS (5 Day)LS16 9JJ425Free Parking