SMSTS Training – Manchester (5 Days)

DateLocationCoursePostcodePriceParking 
Monday 8th Oct - Friday 12th Oct 2018ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking
Monday 5th Nov - Friday 9th Nov 2018ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking
Monday 3rd Dec - Friday 7th Dec 2018ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking
Monday 7th Jan - Friday 11th Jan 2019ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking
Monday 4th Feb - Friday 8th Feb 2019ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking
Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March 2019ManchesterCITB SMSTS (5 Day)M40 2BS395Free Parking