SMSTS REF.

DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking 
Saturday 26th Jan – Sunday 27th Jan 2019LondonSMSTS Refresher295Free Parking
Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BirminghamSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 23rd Feb – Sunday 24th Feb 2019BristolSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 19th Jan – Sunday 20th Jan 2019CardiffSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 16th Feb – Sunday 17th Feb 2019ExeterSMSTS Refresher295
Monday 29th Feb - Tuesday 30th Feb 2019GatwickSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 26th Jan – Sunday 27th Jan 2019GlasgowSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 16th Feb – Sunday 17th Feb 2019LeedsSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 30th March – Sunday 31st March 2019ManchesterSMSTS Refresher295
Monday 29th Feb - Tuesday 30th Feb 2019NewcastleSMSTS Refresher295
Saturday 26th Jan – Sunday 27th Jan 2019SouthamptonSMSTS Refresher295