SSSTS Manchester

DateLocationCoursePostcodePrice (£)Parking 
Saturday 15th June – Sunday 16th June 2019
ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250
Saturday 22nd June – Sunday 23rd June 2019ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250
Saturday 20th July – Sunday 21st July 2019ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250
Saturday 17th Aug – Sunday 18th Aug 2019ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250
Saturday 14th Sep – Sunday 15th Sep 2019ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250
Monday 23rd Sep – Tuesday 24th Sep 2019ManchesterCITB SSSTS (2 Days)M40 2BS250